More of The Liar

by bberburb

The Liar

Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park

will open the Oklahoma City professional premiere of the sophisticated comedy

THE LIAR

Paseo Arts District

Performances: Thursday, August 18; Friday, August 19; Saturday, August 20; Thursday, August 25; Friday, August 26; Saturday, August 27; Thursday, September 1, Friday, September 2; Saturday, September 3.

All at 8pm  Sunday, August 28 at 2pm

OSP The Liar Rehearsal 05

 

OSP The Liar Rehearsal 06_2

 

OSP The Liar Rehearsal 08

 

OSP The Liar Rehearsal 12

 

OSP The Liar Rehearsal 14_1

 

OSP The Liar Rehearsal 15

 

OSP The Liar Rehearsal 22_7

Advertisements